1 // The first book represents the separation of light and darkness.

2 // The second book focuses on the separation of the water above and the water under - the sea and the sky.

3 // The third book represents the gathering of water and the creation of the land and the plants.

4 // The fourth book represents the creation of the sun, the moon and the stars.

5 // The fifth book represents the creation of the creatures of the sky and the sea.

6 // The sixth book focuses on the creation of man.

7 // The seventh and last book focuses on the completion of creation and divine rest.